Holiday Curbside Recycling Pickup Schedule

Holiday Curbside Recycling Pickup Schedule

Christmas Day-Tuesday, December 25, 2018
-Tuesday service will be moved to Wednesday, December 26, 2018.
-Wednesday service will be moved to Thursday, December 27, 2018.
-Thursday service will be moved to Friday, December 28, 2018.
-Friday service will be moved to Saturday, December 29, 2018.

New Years Day-Tuesday, January 1, 2019
-Tuesday service will be moved to Wednesday, January 2, 2019.
-Wednesday service will be moved to Thursday, January 3, 2019.
-Thursday service will be moved to Friday, January 4, 2019.
-Friday service will be moved to Saturday, January 5, 2019.