Contact Us

 

City of Urbana
205 S Main St
Urbana, OH 43078
937-652-4300

Employee Roster

Departmental Directory

Mayor Bill Bean 652-4303

bill.bean@ci.urbana.oh.us

Director of Administration

Kerry Brugger

652-4302 kerry.brugger@ci.urbana.oh.us
Director of Finance Chris Boettcher 652-4310

chris.boettcher@ci.urbana.oh.us

Director of Law

Mark
Feinstein 

652-4397

mark.feinstein@ci.urbana.oh.us

City Engineer Tyler Bumbalough 652-4324 tyler.bumbalough@ci.urbana.oh.us
Chief of Police Matt Lingrell 652-4364 matt.lingrell@ci.urbana.oh.us
Chief of Fire Mark Keller 652-4375 mark.keller@ci.urbana.oh.us
Fire Inspections Jeff Asper 652-4374 jeff.asper@ci.urbana.oh.us
Fire Department   652-4371  
Water Superintendent Joe Sampson 652-4335 joe.sampson@ci.urbana.oh.us
Public Works Superintendent Chad Hall 652-4331 chad.hall@ci.urbana.oh.us
Compost Operator   508-6405  
Streets Superintendent Colin Stein 652-4334  colin.stein@ci.urbana.oh.us
Grounds/Parks  
Supervisor
OPEN    
Oak Dale Cemetery Coordinator Susan Tehan 652-4327 susan.tehan@ci.urbana.oh.us
Economic Development: Champaign Economic Partnership Marcia Bailey 653-7200 marcia@cepohio.com
Zoning Officer Adam Moore 652-4322 adam.moore@ci.urbana.oh.us
Code Enforcement Dan Shover 652-4325 dan.shover@ci.urbana.oh.us
Clerk of Council Amy Deere 652-5150 amy.deere@ci.urbana.oh.us
Clerk of Municipal Court Amy Evans 652-4391 clerkccmc@ctcn.net
Municipal Court Probation Department   652-4340  
Income Tax   652-4314  
Utility Billing Amy Holcomb 652-4316 utility@ci.urbana.oh.us

Administration &
Public Works Coordinator

Deb Aksenczuk 652-4304 deb.aksenczuk@ci.urbana.oh.us
EMS Billing (claims before June 2016) Medicount Management

652-4323

866-587-0824

ambilling@ci.urbana.oh.us
EMS Billing (claims after June 2016) McKesson/PST Services Inc.    
Grimes Field
Airport Manager
Elton Cultice 652-4319 elton.cultice@ci.urbana.oh.us

Community Development Manager

Doug Crabill 652-4305 doug.crabill@ci.urbana.oh.us
Human Resources Liela Anderson 652-4313 liela.anderson@ci.urbana.oh.us
Information Technology   652-5181 it@ci.urbana.oh.us
Local Access Channel  Deb Aksenczuk 652-4304

 deb.aksenczuk@ci.urbana.oh.us

Employee Intranet.

For the convenience of City Employees, various forms and policies may be printed or downloaded here.