Department of Finance

The Department of Finance has three divisions:

These divisions work under the direction of the Director of Finance.

Accounting Office Phone Directory Numbers:

Main Number: 937-652-4312
Director of Finance, Chris Boettcher: 937-652-4310
Accounts Payable, Diana Carroll: 937-652-4311

Finance Office Hours:

Monday through Friday 8am-4:30pm
Use the East Market Street Entrance and the Finance Office is located on the first floor in the City Building.

To contact our office by e-mail:

2013 Audit                        2014 Audit

2015 Budget